Medarbetare

Nedan hittar du info om våra medarbetare med kontaktuppgifter.

Elinor Axén Docche

Leg. Sjukgymnast

 

  • Epost: elinor@hammarlyck.se
  • Tel (vx): 013-327 01 71
  • Mobil: 076-0407758

Emelie Nordén

Leg. Fysioterapeut  

 

  • Epost: emelie@hammarlyck.se
  • Tel (vx): 013-327 01 71
  • Mobil: 072-305 63 65

Janne Hammarlyck

Leg. Sjukgymnast

 

  • Epost: janne@hammarlyck.se
  • Tel (vx): 013-327 01 71
  • Mobil: 070-932 15 25

Sanna Müller

Leg. Logoped 

 

  • Epost: sanna@hammarlyck.se
  • Tel (vx): 013-327 01 71
  • Mobil: 072-305 63 76

Sofie Svensson

Leg. Fysioterapeut 

 

  • Epost: sofie@hammarlyck.se
  • Tel (vx): 013-327 01 71
  • Mobil: 072-897 70 77

Emmie Persson

Leg. Arbetsterapeut 

 

  • Epost: emmie@hammarlyck.se
  • Tel (vx): 013-327 01 71
  • Mobil: 072-305 83 09

Agnes Lindskov

Leg. Arbetsterapeut

 

  • Epost: agnes@hammarlyck.se
  • Tel (vx): 013-327 01 71
  • Mobil: 076-192 76 97

Josefine Jakobsson

Leg. Arbetsterapeut

 

  • Epost: josefine@hammarlyck.se
  • Tel (vx): 013-327 01 71
  • Mobil: 072-305 83 09

Sandra Carlsson

Leg. Fysioterapeut

 

  • Epost: sandra@hammarlyck.se
  • Tel (vx): 013-327 01 71
  • Mobil: 072-305 63 65

Oscar Starräng

Leg. Arbetsterapeut

 

  • Epost: oscar@hammarlyck.se
  • Tel (vx): 013-327 01 71
  • Mobil: 072-305 83 05


Anna Nilsson

Leg. Arbetsterapeut

 

  • Epost: anna@hammarlyck.se
  • Tel (vx): 013-327 01 71
  • Mobil: 076-192 76 97

 

 

 

 

 

 

Liselotte Hammarlyck

Administratör

 

  • Epost: liselotte@hammarlyck.se
  • Tel (vx): 013-327 01 71
  • Mobil: 076173 50 11